New Hampshire Candlepin Bowling Association        


1979 NH Champions


Tournament Bowler Reminder
All NHCBA Tournament bowlers must bowl out of a NHCBA member center. Please refer to our Where to bowl page to make sure your center is a member.



How to score
Where to Bowl
NH Records
Tournament Results
Bowl Mor Pinsetter
Candlepin Language

State Champions Scratch


Ladies    Marlene Bergeron    B&L Bowl

Men    Al Cloutier    Bowl-O-Drome


Ladies    Nancy Day    Sandy's    1138

Men    Steve Birch    Boutwell's    1371


Ladies    Sandy Smith, Pauline Batista    Bowl-O-Drome    2306

Men    Mike Broutzos, Dan Murphy    B&L Bowl    2546

Mixed    Marguerite Martin, Roger Marcoux    Bowling Center    2343


Ladies    Gate City    2699

Dot Mason
Jet Cutres
Dee Chamberlain
Laurie Purcell
Barbara Palmer

Men    Bowlaway    2962

Mike Miller
John Ford
Larry Edgerly
Roger Marcoux
Pat Pay

Mixed    B&L Bowl    2356

Arline Maiden
Marlene Bergeron
Gary Webster
Mike Broutzos

State Champions Handicap


Ladies    Maureen Callabro    Exeter Lanes

Men    Ken Paige    Boutwell's


Ladies    Ann Mooney    B&L Bowl    678

Men    Maurice Groulx    Bowl-O-Drome    701


Ladies    Pat Kerr, Mary Selvoski    B&L Bowl    1238

Men    Dick Beard, George Mercier    Boutwell's    1369

Mixed    Sandy Zinis, Jim Zinis    Bowl-O-Drome    1311


Ladies    Boutwell's    3050

Penny Yeaton
Cindy Prusia
Bev Cheney
Ruth Cheney
Bev Nudd

Men    Sandy's    3150

Greg Benoit
Jim Hammond
Ray Andrawas
Jim Stirling
Ron Drolet

Mixed    Bowlaway    2549

Linda Normand
June Farrell
Bob Allard
Tom Farrell

Mixed    Exeter Lanes    2549

Maureen Callabro
Terry Bressler
Rick Minnon
Joe Dusombre


Home ] Up ] Rules ] How to score ] Where to Bowl ] NH Records ] News ] Bowl Mor Pinsetter ] Candlepin Language ]

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2013 New Hampshire Candlepin Bowling Association
Last modified: 08/28/19