New Hampshire Candlepin Bowling Association        


1985 NH Champions


Tournament Bowler Reminder
All NHCBA Tournament bowlers must bowl out of a NHCBA member center. Please refer to our Where to bowl page to make sure your center is a member.



How to score
Where to Bowl
NH Records
Tournament Results
Bowl Mor Pinsetter
Candlepin Language

State Champions Scratch


Ladies    Diane Rooney    Sandy's

Men    Steve Vadney    Sunset Lanes


Ladies    Lois Estell    Sandy's    653

Men    Dan Murphy    Boutwell's    738


Ladies    Andrea Eno, Cas Swiezynski    Exeter    1237

Men    Keith Cornish, Steve Vadney    Sunset Lanes    1369

Mixed    Carol Downey, Jim Woodsum    Sandy's    1344


Ladies    Leda Lanes    2905

Dottie Lawruk
Vi Biron
Carol Moran
Penny Brady
Lois Queen

Men    Leda Lanes    3189

Mike Poulin
Jack Foley
Bob Francoeur
Bob Freel
Gary Duffett

Mixed    Sandy's    2601

Diane Rooney
Carol Downey
Brian Dinges
Jim Woodsum

State Champions Handicap


Ladies    Ann LaPointe    Bowling Green

Men    Bill Gover Jr.    Sandy's


Ladies    Lois Estell    Sandy's    778

Men    Mel Gould    Bowling Acres    771


Ladies    Kathy Kimball, Pay Young    Sunset    1486

Men    Bruce Badeau, Bill Holbrook    Leda Lanes    1515

Mixed    Laura Davis, Dan Johnson    Sunset Lanes    1505


Ladies    Rod's Lanes    3579

Bertha Short
Karen Bennett
Sue Corriveau
Betty Short
Ann LaPointe

Men    Exeter Lanes    3567

Al Desjardins
Bernie Courtmache
Ernie Souther
Rick Blauvett
George Melvin

Mixed    Boutwell's    2925

Tracy Bartlett
Bonnie Kerr
Tom Ferguson
Mike Kibbee


Home ] Up ] Rules ] How to score ] Where to Bowl ] NH Records ] News ] Bowl Mor Pinsetter ] Candlepin Language ]

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2013 New Hampshire Candlepin Bowling Association
Last modified: 08/28/19