New Hampshire Candlepin Bowling Association        


1986 NH Champions


Tournament Bowler Reminder
All NHCBA Tournament bowlers must bowl out of a NHCBA member center. Please refer to our Where to bowl page to make sure your center is a member.



How to score
Where to Bowl
NH Records
Tournament Results
Bowl Mor Pinsetter
Candlepin Language

State Champions Scratch


Ladies    JoAnn Valcourt Proper    Sunset Lanes

Men    Tim Lipke    Londonderry


Ladies    Carol Moran    Leda Lanes    663

Men    Steve Birch    Boutwell's    694


Ladies    Chris Hepworth, Diane Rooney    Sandy's    1287

Men    Ron Biron, Mike Sargent    King Lanes    1412

Mixed    Vicki Cordova, Steve Birch    B&L Bowl    1337


Ladies    Exeter Lanes    2953

Beth McNabb
Debbie Regan
Andrea Eno
Cas Swiezynski
Maureen Calabro

Men    Leda Lanes    3337

Mike Poulin
Jack Foley
Bob Francoeur
Bob Freel
Gary Duffett

Mixed    Londonderry    2669

Penny Brady
Vi Biron
Mike Poulin
Tim Lipke

State Champions Handicap


Ladies    Paula Davis    Lakeside Lanes

Men    Brian Slattery    Bowl-O-Rama


Ladies    Sheryl Bourdon    Astro Lanes    756

Men    Jack Harding    Lakeside Lanes    771


Ladies    Marlene Jackson, Carol Thornton    Boutwell's    1445

Men    Jim Dulac, Dan Bourdon    Astro Lanes    1477

Mixed    Kathy VanCantfort, Brian Slattery    Bowl-O-Rama    1500


Ladies    Bowling Acres    3485

Linda Stevens
Marge Croumie
Kathy Gould
Deb Bradford
Laurie MacAneney

Men    Bowl-O-Rama    3530

Tony Canino
Paul Murphy
Jim Leonard
Tom Winslow
Bob Gosselin

Mixed    Bowl-O-Rama    2905

Colleen Workman
Cheryl Strong
Tom Winslow
Bob Gosselin


Home ] Up ] Rules ] How to score ] Where to Bowl ] NH Records ] News ] Bowl Mor Pinsetter ] Candlepin Language ]

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2013 New Hampshire Candlepin Bowling Association
Last modified: 08/28/19