New Hampshire Candlepin Bowling Association        


1989 NH Champions


Tournament Bowler Reminder
All NHCBA Tournament bowlers must bowl out of a NHCBA member center. Please refer to our Where to bowl page to make sure your center is a member.



How to score
Where to Bowl
NH Records
Tournament Results
Bowl Mor Pinsetter
Candlepin Language

State Champions Scratch


Ladies    Carol Downey    Park Place Lanes

Men    Dan Murphy    Boutwell's


Peggy Tosi    Park Place Lanes    634
Judy Whitcher    Londonderry    634

Men    Roger Beaudin    Londonderry    708


Ladies    Deb Desrocher, Carol Downey    Park Place Lanes    1267

Men    Mike Poulin, Tim Lipke    Londonderry    1408

Mixed    Maureen Calabro, Clarence Davis    Exeter Lanes    1335


Ladies    Park Place Lanes    2927

Chris Hepworth
Debra Desrocheer
Diane Rooney
Peggy Tosi
Carol Downey

Men    Leda Lanes    3244

Joe Ashline
Bob Francoeur
Bob Freel
Gary Duffet
Mike Poulin

Mixed    Londonderry    2645

Penny Brady
Vi Biron
Mike Poulin
Tim Lipke

State Champions Handicap


Ladies    Lynn Marchey    Lakeside Lanes

Men    John Waldie    Park Place Lanes


Ladies    Cherie Leavitt    Sunset Lanes    736

Men    Dan Foster    Park Place Lanes    802


Ladies    Cheryl Young, Marlene Brodeur    B&L Bowl    1433

Men    Tony Orman, Randy Bonner    Boutwell's    1491

Mixed    Annette Willikens, Bob Gallagher    Londonderry    1469


Ladies    B&L Bowl    3473

Evie Boyce
Cheryl Young
Carole Perry
Marlene Brodeur
Vicki Cordova

Men    Sunset Lanes    3530

Mike VanDiver
Ken Stithen
Bill Maskell
Kevin Bandy
Dan Johnson

Mixed    Park Place Lanes    2811

Cathy Clarke
Eunice Levesque
Alan Phair
Mike Fish


Home ] Up ] Rules ] How to score ] Where to Bowl ] NH Records ] News ] Bowl Mor Pinsetter ] Candlepin Language ]

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2013 New Hampshire Candlepin Bowling Association
Last modified: 08/28/19