New Hampshire Candlepin Bowling Association        


1990 NH Champions


Tournament Bowler Reminder
All NHCBA Tournament bowlers must bowl out of a NHCBA member center. Please refer to our Where to bowl page to make sure your center is a member.



How to score
Where to Bowl
NH Records
Tournament Results
Bowl Mor Pinsetter
Candlepin Language

State Champions Scratch


Ladies    Janet Poch    Boutwell's

Men    Tim Lipke    Londonderry


Ladies    Debbie Regan    Exeter    683

Men    Rick Pepin    Park Place Lanes    745


Ladies    Lynne Perron, Nancy Hunt    Londonderry    1265

Men    Bill Kaufold, Rick Barrett    King Lanes    1343

Carol Downey, Jim Woodsum    Park Place Lanes    1325
Janet Poch, Phil King    Boutwell's    1325


Ladies    Park Place Lanes    1772

Chris Hepworth
Penny Moquin
Louise Hamilton
Peggy Tosi
Carol Downey

Men    Boutwell's    1993

Dennis Prusia
Phil King
Chuck Langlois
Dan Brodeur
Dan Murphy

Mixed    Londonderry    1537

Penny Brady
Vi Biron
Mike Poulin
Tim Lipke

State Champions Handicap


Ladies    Renee Parah    Park Place Lanes

Men    Dan Stewart    Lakeside Lanes


Ladies    Penny Moquin    Park Place Lanes    750

Men    Rick Pepin    Park Place Lanes    805


Ladies    Eileen Bastien, Pat Scarpignato    Park Place Lanes    1480

Men    Don Pellitier, Harlan Tuttle    Dover Bowl    1450

Mixed    Laura Davis, Frank Sevene    Sunset Lanes    1469


Ladies    Boutwell's    2075

Bea Thackerey
Julie Sawtelle
Debra Nickerson
Margaret Baker
Lisa Benson

Men    Leda Lanes    2140

Scott Richardson
Ray Campbell
Dick Aulenbach
Brian McKinley
Jim Woodsum

Mixed    Dover Bowl    1694

Kathy Camara
Rose Stroud
Jerry Bergeron
Travis Stroud


Home ] Up ] Rules ] How to score ] Where to Bowl ] NH Records ] News ] Bowl Mor Pinsetter ] Candlepin Language ]

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2013 New Hampshire Candlepin Bowling Association
Last modified: 08/28/19