New Hampshire Candlepin Bowling Association        


1991 NH Champions


Tournament Bowler Reminder
All NHCBA Tournament bowlers must bowl out of a NHCBA member center. Please refer to our Where to bowl page to make sure your center is a member.



How to score
Where to Bowl
NH Records
Tournament Results
Bowl Mor Pinsetter
Candlepin Language

State Champions Scratch


Ladies    Peg Tosi    Park Place Lanes

Men    Mike Poulin    Londonderry


Ladies    Annette Willikens    Londonderry    641

Men    Mark Fournier    Lakeside Lanes    711


Ladies    Peg Tosi, Carol Downey    Park Place Lanes    1294

Men    Mike Poulin, Tim Lipke    Londonderry    1406

Mixed    Dottie Lawruk, Tim Lipke    Londonderry    1391


Ladies    Park Place Lanes    1821

Chris Hepworth
Penny Moquin
Louise Hamilton
Peg Tosi
Carol Downey

Men    Sunset Lanes    1976

Stan Mayo
Skip Paronto
David Blaine
Larry Valcourt
Steve Vadney

Mixed    Park Place Lanes    1581

Deb Desrocher
Deb Regan
Bill Goterch
Brian Uphold

State Champions Handicap


Ladies    Eileen Bastien    Park Place

Men    Dan Johnson    Sunset Lanes


Ladies    Eileen Bastien    Park Place Lanes    742

Men    Bob Difava    Londonderry    783


Ladies    Bets Crane, Vicky Cordova    B & L Bowl    1441

Men    Dave Larkin, Bill Greene    Leda Lanes    1517

Mixed    Blanche Abaire, Tony Abaire    Sunset Lanes    1449


Ladies    Boutwell's    2074

Tracey Tierney
Margaret Baker
Sue Fontaine
Kathy Huggins
Karen Noel

Men    Boutwell's    2148

Kevin King
Irvin Phillips
Scott Hoyt
Skip Russell
Henry Gagne

Mixed    Boutwell's    1692

Tracey Tierney
Sue Fontaine
Bob Fontaine
Steve Tierney


Home ] Up ] Rules ] How to score ] Where to Bowl ] NH Records ] News ] Bowl Mor Pinsetter ] Candlepin Language ]

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2013 New Hampshire Candlepin Bowling Association
Last modified: 08/28/19