New Hampshire Candlepin Bowling Association        


1992 NH Champions


Tournament Bowler Reminder
All NHCBA Tournament bowlers must bowl out of a NHCBA member center. Please refer to our Where to bowl page to make sure your center is a member.



How to score
Where to Bowl
NH Records
Tournament Results
Bowl Mor Pinsetter
Candlepin Language

State Champions Scratch


Ladies    Janet Poch    Park Place Lanes

Men    Dan Murphy    Boutwell's


Ladies    Janet Poch    Park Place Lanes    619

Men    Mike Poulin    Londonderry    680


Ladies    Deb Desrocher, Nance Vestal    Park Place Lanes    1179

Men    Dan Brodeur, Dan Murphy    Boutwell's    1356

Mixed    Peggy Tosi, Frank Rose    Park Place Lanes    1275


Ladies    Park Place Lanes    1652

Chris Hepworth
Louise Hamilton
Nance Vestal
Peggy Tosi
Carol Downey

Men    Boutwell's    1866

Chuck Langlois
Dennis Prusia
Phil King
Dan Brodeur
Dan Murphy

Mixed    Park Place Lanes    1451

Peggy Tosi
Carol Downey
Jim Woodsum
Frank Rose

State Champions Handicap


Ladies    Rita Flanders    Boutwell's

Men    Dan Valcourt    Sunset Lanes


Ladies    Ruth Phillips    Park Place Lanes    756

Men    Ed Joralmon    Leda Lanes    757


Ladies    Yvette Theriault, Arlene Dinnigan    Leda Lanes    1417

Men    Dick Aulenbach, Bob Freel    Leda Lanes    1471

Mixed    Joanne Douglass, Richard Douglass    Londonderry    1428


Ladies    Sunset Lanes    2077

Zona Crosby
Pearl Laferte
Claire Willett
Cherie Leavitt
Pat Young

Men    Leda Lanes    2091

Bob Freel
Ray Campbell
Dick Aulenbach
Bob Moran
Brian McKinley

Mixed    Lakeside Lanes    1722

Ann Bellemare
Lynn Lewis
Mark Bellemare
Fanish Lewis


Home ] Up ] Rules ] How to score ] Where to Bowl ] NH Records ] News ] Bowl Mor Pinsetter ] Candlepin Language ]

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2013 New Hampshire Candlepin Bowling Association
Last modified: 08/28/19